Stacy A. Abraham, MSN, RN, MHA-HC
Staff Nurse, Surgical Intensive Care Unit
Henry Ford Macomb Hospital
Clinton Township, MI
Majeda Afeef, PhD, MSN, RN 
Chief Nursing Officer, Certificate Holder in Fundamentals of Magnet®, ANCC
King Hussein Cancer Center
Amman, Jordan
Stacey Brull, RN, MSN, DNP
Senior Director of Research, Education, and Magnet
Mercy Medical Center
Baltimore, MD
Sarah Brzozowski, PhD, MBA, BSN, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Accreditation, Forum for Shared Governance
Director of Magnet & Nursing Excellence
UW Health
Madison, WI
Aquiline Chivinge, RN, RM, OH, BN, MSc
Clinical Lead Shared Governance and Inclusive Leadership
(Institute of Nursing and Midwifery Care Excellence) Nottingham University Hospitals
Nottingham, UK
Maria L Joseph, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAONL
Clinical Professor, Director Health Systems/ Administration Program, UI College of Nursing
Chief Executive Officer and Lead Nurse Researcher, Courageous Healthcare Inc.
Iowa City, IA
Taina Kinninen, MSN, RN
Ward Sister, Psychiatric Ward
Central Hospital
Päijät-Häme, Finland
Karen M. Mayer, PhD, MHA, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Assistant Professor, Rush University College of Nursing
Former Vice President of Nursing/CNO, Rush Oak Park Hospital
Oak Park, IL
C.J. Newton, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Director of Marketing, Forum for Shared Governance
Program Coordinator
Conway Regional Medical Center
Conway, AR
Abdiqani Qasi, DNP, MScN, FNP, ACNP(c), RN
Nursing Consultant, Executive Nursing Administration, King Fahad Medical City
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Melissa Quaid, MHL, BSN, RN, NE-BC
Manager, Ambulatory Clinical Programs
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland
Oakland, CA
Cheryl Richards, EdD, RN, NPD-BC
Director of Education, Forum for Shared Governance
Education Coordinator, 

Logan Health – Whitefish
Whitefish, MT
Tia Sheck, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Manager, of Magnet/Pathway to Excellence Program, Research, and Nursing Quality
Inspira Medical Center
Vineland, NJ
Karen Gabel Speroni, PhD, BSN, MHSA, RN
Director of Research, Forum for Shared Governance
Consultant, Researcher, Author, Speaker
ANA, Johns Hopkins, University of Maryland and other Organizations
Leesburg, VA
Diana Swihart, PhD, DMin, MSN, FAAN, APN, CS, NPD-BC, CPP
Clinical Lead for National Specialty Programs
VHA National Center for Patient Safety (17PS)
Veterans Health Administration
Ann Arbor, MI & Lakeland, FL
Julie Villa, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Per Diem Nurse; Former Director of Nursing Excellence & Innovation/Magnet Program Director
Monmouth Medical Center
Long Branch, NJ
Norine Watson, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Senior Director of Nursing Excellence
Nemours Children’s Health, Delaware Valley
Wilmington, DE
Kirsten Wisner, PhD, RNC-OB, CNS, C-EFM”
Magnet Program Director
Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System
Salinas, CA